• Read More

    Colson Whitehead, Jericho Brown, and Anne Boyer just won Pulitzer Prizes.

    The winners of this year's Pulitzer Prizes were just announced via video stream. Originally scheduled for April 20th, the announcement...

    Become a Lit Hub Supporting Member: Because Books Matter

    For the past decade, Literary Hub has brought you the best of the book world for free—no paywall. But our future relies on you. In return for a donation, you’ll get an ad-free reading experience, exclusive editors’ picks, book giveaways, and our coveted Joan Didion Lit Hub tote bag. Most importantly, you’ll keep independent book coverage alive and thriving on the internet.